“on getting back into it, Imposter Days, strangers and the simply strange”

on getting back into it, Imposter Days, strangers and the simply strange.

Written by: Sarah, not me.

I found this at http://www.onmytiptoes.com. This was my first visit to this website, and my first introduction to the owner of said site.

This particular press I’m sharing, connected to my life in many ways. I do not, however, have MS. In that light, I can not empathize. This site will keep you reading for hours! Post topics vary from post to post as well, which is good to attract different demographics. I am included in one of those minority demographics, that would not have read down one page, had yarn/knitting been the only topic discussed. That’s not to say I don’t appreciate, or enjoy knitting. I don’t know how to knit, but if I did in fact knit, I imagine I’d get most of my “Knit News” from this site.

Thank You, Sarah.

For your various insights into the human condition. I appreciate your honesty and integrity. Keep up the Great Work!

Leave a Reply

